Board of Management

The board of management manages the entire Aryabhatta Group in line with the Vision of the Group. The Board upholds the characteristic spirit (ethos) of the Group and is accountable to all stakeholders for so doing. The principal is responsible for the day-to-day management of individual College providing guidance and direction to the teachers and other staff of the college and is accountable for their management. The Board of Management of Aryabhatta Grouph of Institutions, Ajmer comprise of the following Board Members:-

Dr. Amit Shastri – Chairman

Dr. Ridhima Shastri – Director

Mr. Ashutosh Singh

Dr. S. K Mathur

Dr. Inderpreet Chhabra

Mrs Jyoti Arora

Dr. Leena Khemchandani